Klubi kollektiiv

Anna Lukashenko

Sekretär, anna@fcararat.ee

Raamatupidamine

rp@fcararat.ee, (+372) 6 560 515

Vaagn Arutjunjan

Noortetöö koordinaator, (+372) 555 33 552, vaagn@fcararat.ee

Yury Shalamov

Jalgpallikooli peatreener, (+372) 555 33 552, yury@fcararat.ee

Aleksandr Puštov

Spordidirektor / treener, (+372) 51 986 763, a.pushtov@fcararat.ee

Avetis Harutjunjan

President / tegevjuht, (+372) 58 188 780, avetis@fcararat.ee

Aleksandr Ševtsov

Nootretreener (+372) 53 642 893, aleksandr@fcararat.ee

Igor Shemyatkov

Nootretreener (+372) 51 948 838, igor.shemyatkov@fcararat.ee

Vitali Pavlov

Nootretreener (+372) 58 532 102, vitali@fcararat.ee

Maksim Babjak

Nootretreener (+372) 58 372 609, maksim@fcararat.ee

Bogdan Lukashenko

Nootretreener (+372) 55 553 973, bogdan@fcararat.ee

Jalgpalliklubi FC Ararat

Üldkontaktid 
Postiaadress:Akadeemia tee 47, Tallinn 12618, Eesti
Registrikood:80302287
KMKR nr (VAT):EE101648468
Telefon:(+372) 6 560 515
E-Mail:info@fcararat.ee
Jalgpallikooli EHISe ID
5451
Jalgpallikooli õppekava kood 126837
Pangarekvisiidid 
PankSwedbank AS
IBAN (arveldusarve)EE502200221048925272
SWIFT/BICHABAEE2XXX
Panga aadressLiivalaia 8, 15040 Tallinn